terça-feira, 16 de agosto de 2016

Super Flash Vol.03 (Serie Colecionador) 320kbps

01-Peter Brown-Dance With Me
02- - George McCrae -You Don't Know
03-Brass Construction - How Do You Do
04-Grey & Hanks-You Fooled Me
05-Skyy - No Music
06-Roberta Flack feat Danny Hathaway-Back Together Again
07-Brass Construction - Get Up Get Down
08-Johnny Guitar - Superman Lover
09-Kleer- Next Time It's For Real
10-The  Temptations - I'll Keep My Light My Windown
11-The Blackbyrds - Supernatural Feeling
12-KC & The Sunshine Band - Ain't Nothin' Wrong
13-Sylvester- I Can't Believe I'n Love
14-B.T.Express- You Got Something
15-Lyn Collins- Think ( About It)